How does the NICU environment influence patients and parents?
Perspectives on Developmental Care
Event Date: 11/08/2016 12:30 EDT (New York), 13:30 BRT (Brasilia), 17:30 BST (London), 18:30 CET (Berlin)
 If you have previously registered for this event, please login below:
 email:
 Login

Registration is required to attend this event. Please register now.
By registering to this event, you are agreeing to receive communications from Philips related to the event.
Unable to attend the live session? By registering you’ll enjoy three months of on-demand access to the recorded webinar.
Salutation*
Title*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Hospital / Company*
Function*
City
Country*
To stay informed on similar webinars, news, products and information from Philips through electronic communications.*
Accept Terms of use and Privacy policy?*
You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast. Click here for Help.
 
Please enable Cookies in your browser before registering for the webcast.
 
*Denotes required.